Homebuying Counseling Sessions Schedule

Free Homebuyer Seminars Schedule

  • Learn the process of buying a home
  • Get pre-qualified for a mortgage loan
  • Homebuyer certificate
  • Learn about grants

Seminars are from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. and are located in Café el Sol in the United Community Center located on 1028 South 9th Street, Milwaukee.  For directions to UCC please click here.

Download a PDF of the schedule here.

Seminar Dates for 2018
    JANUARY
  • Thursday, January 4 - English #1
  • Thursday, January 11 - English #2
  • Thursday, January 18 - Spanish #1
  • Thursday, January 25 - Spanish #2
     
    FEBRUARY
  • Thursday, February 1 - English #1
  • Thursday, February 8 - English #2
  • Thursday, February 15 - Spanish #1
  • Thursday, February 22 - Spanish #2
    MARCH
  • Thursday, March 1 - English #1
  • Thursday, March 8 - English #2
  • Thursday, March 22 - Spanish #1
  • Thursday, March 29 - Spanish #2
     
    APRIL
  • Thursday, April 5 - English #1
  • Thursday, April 12 - English #2
  • Thursday, April 19 - Spanish #1
  • Thursday, April 26 - Spanish #2
    MAY
  • Thursday, May 3 - English #1
  • Thursday, May 10 - English #2
  • Thursday, May 24 - Spanish #1
  • Thursday, May 31 - Spanish #2
     
    JUNE
  • Thursday, June 7 - English #1
  • Thursday, June 14 - English #2
  • Thursday, June 21 - Spanish #1
  • Thursday, June 28 - Spanish #2
    JULY
  • Thursday, July 5 - English #1
  • Thursday, July 12 - English #2
  • Thursday, July 19 - Spanish #1
  • Thursday, July 26 - Spanish #2
     
    AUGUST
  • Thursday, August 2 - English #1
  • Thursday, August 9 - English #2
  • Thursday, August 23 - Spanish #1
  • Thursday, August 30 - Spanish #2
    SEPTEMBER
  • Thursday, September 6 - English #1
  • Thursday, September 13 - English #2
  • Thursday, September 20 - Spanish #1
  • Thursday, September 27 - Spanish #2
     
    OCTOBER
  • Thursday, October 4 - English #1
  • Thursday, October 11 - English #2
  • Thursday, October 18 - Spanish #1
  • Thursday, October 25 - Spanish #2
    NOVEMBER
  • Thursday, November 1 - English #1
  • Thursday, November 8 - English #2
  • Thursday, November 15 - Spanish #1
  • Thursday, November 29 - Spanish #2
     
    DECEMBER
  • Thursday, December 6 - English #1
  • Thursday, December 13 - English #2
  • Thursday, December 20 - NO SEMINAR
  • Thursday, December 27 - NO SEMINAR

*It is mandatory to take Session 1 and Session 2 to receive a Homebuyer Certificate.

For more information regarding the Homebuyer Seminars please call the United Community Center at (414) 384-3100 or e-mail the program coordinator  fcampos@unitedcc.org .

 


Homebuying Counseling Sign Up

Please fill out the form below to register for free homebuyers counseling at UCC.

Attendee Contact Information:

Name:
Date:
Phone number:

 

Session information:

Are you signing up for Session 1 or Session 2 (*it is mandatory to take Session 1 and Session 2 to receive a Homebuyer Certificate): Session 1 Session 2

Preferred date of attendance (see above for options):


© 2016 United Community Center, Inc. All rights reserved. 1028 South 9th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53204 | (414) 384-3100 | info@unitedcc.org
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System