search facebook twitter instagram phone envelope fax external

Board of Directors

2018–19 Board

President - José Olivieri
Vice President - Cristy Garcia-Thomas
Secretary - Mary Alice Tierney
Treasurer - Bill Schwartz

Mary Beth Berkes - Shorewood Group LLC
Michael T. Byrnes - Vice President - Law, Rockwell Automation, Inc.
Patricia M. Cadorin - Vice President / Senior Advisor - Office of the CEO, BMO Harris Bank
Peter Coffey - Attorney, Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
The Honorable Pedro Colón - Milwaukee County Circuit Court, Branch 18
Thomas R. Ellis - Executive Director, Silver Spring Neighborhood Center
Raquel Filmanowicz - Director - U.S. Community Affairs, BMO Harris Bank
Andy J. Fleckenstein - Community Volunteer
Cristy Garcia-Thomas - Chief External Affairs Officer, Advocate Aurora Health Care; President, Aurora Health Care Foundation
Chris Goller - Regional President, PNC Bank
Mike Kopischkie - Director of Reporting and Regulation, Robert W. Baird & Co.
Susan H. Martin - Community Volunteer
Felipe E. Muzquiz - Vice President & General Counsel - BE International, Johnson Controls, Inc.
José Olivieri - Attorney, Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Bill O'Toole - President and CEO, Catholic Financial Life
Vicente Reynal - Wisconsin President, US Bank
Thomas Richtman - CEO, Denver Gardner
Bill Schwartz - Director of Development, Interstate Partners, LLC
Mary Alice Tierney - Senior Talent Management Consultant and Executive Coach, Right Management Manpower Group
José F. Vásquez - President, St. Anthony School
Maclovio Vega - Portfolio Manager - Trust & Private Client Services, Northwestern Mutual
Patricia M. Whaley - Vice President / General Counsel and Secretary, Rexnord Corporation
Ricardo Díaz - Executive Director, United Community Center
Juan Ruiz - Deputy Director, United Community Center

Distinguished Board Members

Reverend Jaime Davila - Community Volunteer
Agustin Ramirez - Chairman, HUSCO International, Inc.